Новости отрасли
Industry News
Bootstrap Image Preview
About us

“Yug Minerals” is an official distributor of “Metso” Global Corporation in the Central, Volga, South and North Caucasian Federal Districts of Russia, as well in the Republic of Armenia and Abkhazia.

The history of the Company started after registration of the Closed JSC “Yug Minerals” on March 27, 2012. The target of foundation of the legal entity was to have the distributor of ZAO “Metso Minerals CIS” in the south of the Russian Federation (The South Federal District) in Maykop.

Due to a large number of Metso equipment installed in the south of Russia, and as a result a necessity to create the regional hub of spare parts and services for the final users became the main precondition for “Yug Minerals” foundation.

The Affiliate in Armenia was opened in April 2013.

Read more
Bootstrap Image Preview
Location

The Head Office of the company is located in Stary Oskol, one of the industrial centers of Kursk Magnetic Anomaly, where the largest mineral processing plants operate. The direct proximity to the customers ensures prompt supply of spare and wear parts, rendering of qualified services to the mining companies.

See all locations
Bootstrap Image Preview
Join our team

If your training, personal achievement, knowledge and experience meet the requirements in the job description, you are energetic, ambitious, willing to work effectively in a team and to raise the professional level - you can become a part of the team Yug Minerals.

View all Jobs

Новости отрасли
Новости компании
Bootstrap Image Preview
О нас

«Юг Минералз» - официальный дистрибьютор международной корпорации «Metso» в Центральном, Приволжском, Южном и Северо-Кавказском Федеральном Округах России, а также в республиках Армения и Абхазия.

История компании начинается с регистрации Закрытого акционерного общества «Юг Минералз» 27 марта 2012 года. Основной целью деятельности общества стало создание юридического лица – дистрибьютора ЗАО «Метсо Минералз СНГ» на юге Российской Федерации (Южный федеральный округ) в г.Майкопе.

Одной из главных предпосылок создания «Юг Минералз» было появление на юге России большого количества установленного оборудования производства «Metso», необходимость создания регионального склада запасных частей и приближения сервисных услуг к конечным потребителям, увеличения продаж оборудования.

В апреле 2013 года был открыт филиал в Республике Армения.

Подробнее о нас
Bootstrap Image Preview
География компании

Головной офис компании размещается в г.Старый Оскол, одном из промышленных центров, в котором расположены крупнейшие горно-обогатительные комбинаты Курской магнитной аномалии. Непосредственная близость к заказчикам помогает быстро и качественно решать задачи по обеспечению запасными и изнашиваемыми частями, предоставлению сервисных услуг предприятиям отрасли.

Посмотреть все филиалы
Bootstrap Image Preview
Присоединяйтесь к нашей команде

Если Ваша профессиональная подготовка, личные достижения, опыт и знания соответствуют требованиям, предъявляемым в описании вакансий, Вы энергичны, амбициозны, готовы эффективно работать в команде и повышать свой профессиональный уровень – Вы можете стать частью команды Юг Минералз.

Посмотреть все вакансии